Swagbucks birthday bash!

I just wanted to share with anyone that isn’t currently a Swagbucks member.  They are celebrating their birthday so new members can use the code BIRTHDAYBASH12 to earn 110 swagbucks just for signing up (usually it’s 30)!  I use Swagbucks to perform normal internet searches, take surveys, watch swagbucks tv, all in order to earn swagbucks.  I then turn every 450 that I earn for a $5 Amazon gift card.  Last year I saved up all year and this paid for all my Christmas presents that I ordered through Amazon!  I have a swagbucks button on the side of my page that you can click to access or copy and paste my link into your browser:  http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Kimefresh1

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

