Edible Arrangements

I LOVE this deal!  I was thinking of where I could go and bring a dozen pieces of chocolate covered fruit, when I realized, DUH – I could buy it for myself 🙂  Now through July 17th, you can a box of gourmet dipped fruit for $10 at Edible Arrangements!  You have to pick your fruit up in store and you can order online HERE or by phone at 1-877-DO-FRUIT.

Check out the store locations HERE to make sure there is a location near you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

