Please help me…and then help yourself!

I have been looking and looking for a white cabinet to go into our bathroom.  We just don’t have enough storage anywhere!  This morning I saw this cabinet at The Foundary:

It’s slightly cheaper than what Overstock and other online sites are selling it for on The Foundary.  This is where you can help me!  If you join The Foundary FOR FREE HERE I will get a $1 credit which can go towards my purchase.  Then go and share The Foundary with your friends and you will get a $1 credit for every friend who joins!  (up to $10)  No purchase is necessary to receive your credit, your friends just have to sign up via your referral link!

Thank you for your help towards my first purchase with The Foundary!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Please help me…and then help yourself!

  1. Shelly Meier

    Cute cabinet! This looks similar to a cabinet from Crate and Barrel that I absolutely fell in love with a few years ago. That one was yellow, though. Unfortunately I didn’t really have an extra $300+ to spend on the cabinet, nor did I have the place for it. I hope you are able to get this soon! By the way, great blog! I’m bookmarking it now. If I find any deals, I’ll pass them on to you for posting.

Leave a Reply

