Reminder – Harris Teeter Super Doubles!!

The Harris Teeter Super Doubles promotion started today.  I just got back from using my 20 coupons – I spent $3.20…Go now!  I used Southern Savers to put together my shopping list.  I was able to combine some manufacturers coupons in conjunction with e-vic coupons that I loaded onto my card to make some overages which helped pay for that stew meat!  If you don’t have a sale ad – grab one on your way in.  There is a buy 20 General Mills products promotion and you will get $6 off your order.  I followed the ad exactly and the $6 did not come off my order – so check your receipt.  I was able to get the $6 back in cash from customer service.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

