No More Rack credit

If you are a member of No More Rack, which I posted about a couple of months ago, check your account!  I had a $5 credit waiting for me for Valentine’s Day!  If you aren’t, sign up now HERE.  They have several deals every day that become live at 12 eastern time.  Shipping is a flat $2 per item and they periodically offer credits!  (When I logged in today I had the $5 for Valentine’s day and a $5 holiday credit that I didn’t know I had!)  I’ll be watching this week for a great deal!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

