Great Plum District deal for Philadelphia!!

I am so jealous of this deal for Philadelphia right now!  Click HERE to join Plum District and you can purchase a $10 Wawa gift card for $5.  This can even be used to purchase gas, though these days, $10 won’t get you very far!  I LOVE WAWA.  I tried to purchase, but since I do not have a PA address it won’t go through.  Plum District is a site that I have mentioned previously, where they have a daily deal for their subscribers to purchase.  Today’s deal in Washington DC is a $10 Ben & Jerry’s gift card for $10.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Great Plum District deal for Philadelphia!!

  1. Helen

    Sold out!!!! Too late for me!

Leave a Reply

