Opinion Outpost

One way that I have recently been accumulating some spending money is by taking surveys online.  I wanted to share with you a site that I joined recently that I think may be worthwhile.  There are so many survey sites out there and I do belong to several but don’t want to bombard you with ones that are not worth your time.  This survey site is called Opinion Outpost.  I usually receive about 2-3 surveys a week and sometimes I don’t have the time to look at them.  However, since I joined on July 28, 2010 I have completed 6 surveys and have $12.50 in my account that I can cash out for a check.  There will be surveys that you answer a few questions and then are kicked out for non-qualification.  This usually happens within a couple of minutes so I don’t feel like it’s a waste of time.  I most commonly sit in front of the tv while doing these since they are easy and I would be watching tv anyway!  Click HERE if you are interested in joining a great survey site!

As a side note, I don’t think I’ve mentioned it, but for all the Swagbucks users out there that like to take surveys – along the top of the screen there is a drop down menu for “Ways to Earn”.  Click on “trusted surveys”.  You will receive 1 swagbuck just for visiting the surveys and there should be a few survey opportunities there.  I have not qualified for too many but they are in the range of 50 – 200 swagbucks if you are interested!!  If you aren’t a Swagbucks member, join now by clicking the Swagbucks button on the right hand side of the blog.  It’s one of my favorite sites for earning FREE money!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

