My 7/27 CVS trip

I stopped by CVS yesterday and it wasn’t a very exciting trip for me.  I picked up the U by Kotex tampons for $4.99 because this week you receive $4.99 in Extra Bucks and used a $1 coupon that I had received for a sample.  Then, I scanned my CVS card at the magic red coupon machine in the store and it printed a CVS coupon for $1 off U by Kotex!  So my total came to $2.99 after the 2 $1 coupons and then I used $2.99 in Extra Bucks that I received for the Bio-True contact solution.  Out of pocket I paid $0.25 in cash and $2.99 in Extra Bucks and I received $4.99 in Extra Bucks in return – a $2 money-maker!

Other than the U by Kotex product you can also make a photo book for free this week at the photo kiosk in store.  Make sure to check your ad if you are going to do this so that you buy the right size.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

