My Harris Teeter Trip!

Last night I stopped by Harris Teeter for day 1 of their Super Doubles promotion!  As I said in my earlier post, they are doubling coupons up to $1.98!  I used a lot of matchups that I found at Mrs. Moneysaver and was able to get everything in the picture for $5.04 – and the strawberries were $3.50 of that!!  I actually thought my total should have a been lower and have figured out that one of my $1 coupons did not double, I think I can live with that 🙂  I also had a few great coupons from a Betty Crocker coupon book and a Pillsbury coupon book that I had gotten in the mail awhile back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

