CVS Deals 4/4 – 4/10

I went to CVS yesterday to take advantage of this weeks deals.  I think CVS was one of the only stores open yesterday!  I don’t have a picture, but here are the deals that I took advantage of:

Stride Shift Gum $0.99 get $0.99 Extra Care Bucks (Limit 1)
Final Price: FREE!

Colgate Total Advanced toothpaste $2.99 get $2 Extra Care Bucks (limit 1)
Coupon: $1 in 3/28 SS or $1 in April All You magazine
Final Price: FREE!

Pantene Shampoo, Conditioner or Styler $2.99 get $1 Extra Care Bucks (limit 3)
Coupon: $3 off 2 Pantene Hair Products in 3/7 P&G Insert 
Final Price: $0.98 for two

Skintimate Shave Gel $3.99 get $3 Extra Care Bucks (limit 1)
Final Price: $0.99

Tasters Choice Instant Coffee 7ct Sticks $1
Coupon: Buy one Get one Free found HERE
Final Price: $0.50 each

Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller $18.99 get 6 Extra Care Bucks (limit 1)
Coupon: $3  in 3/7 P&G Insert
Final Price: $9.99  (a splurge for me!)

I scanned my CVS card at the red kiosk and received a coupon for $1 CVS paper prodcuts and $1 CVS skin care, so I purchased a roll of paper towels which came to $0.29 after the coupon and a small tube of CVS shea butter lotion which came to $0.49 after the coupon.  Don’t forget to scan your CVS card every time you go in, you never know what you will get!  I was originally trying to pad my order to make $25 because I was emailed a coupon for $5 off a $25 purchase, but once I decided that I wanted to try the Olay Regenerist eye roller, I was well over my goal.  I also made the mistake of picking up a $4.99 Pantene product as opposed to the $2.99 pantene product which is the one I wanted.  Be careful and look at prices!  I guess I just wasn’t on my game!  Also, Complete multi-purpose contact solution is on sale for $8.99 with $8.99 in extra care bucks in return.  My store was out so I did not pick this up but you should look for it at your store!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

