Kate Spade Sale

Now this is not the most frugal of posts, however, if you are a purse person (as I am) and appreciate a nice bag, then this is a great deal!  I actually do not own a Kate Spade purse (until mine comes in 2-3 business days!) but I always look!  Shop the Kate Spade sale online HERE and receive an additional 25% off the sale price automatically when you add to your cart.   Then, take another 20% off and free shipping with the code “dontfret”.  To give you an idea of how the math works out, I purchased a bag that was originally $225 marked down to $99 for $59!  There aren’t many marked down to $99 but there are many in the $100-$200 range as well as many cheaper items in the accessories and jewelry categories.  I decided that it has been well over a year since I purchased a purse so it was time to treat myself!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

