Vocalpoint

Speech bubble with Vocalpoint logo in the middle

Vocalpoint is another great website to join.  They give away free products as a way to gather information and reviews.  This morning I submitted for a free full size bottle of Pantene!  There is also a $1 off coupon for Starkist Tuna Creations available to print, which could make this tuna free during a great sale at your supermarket.  Check their website frequently to share feedback, read articles, and to snag free products and great coupons!

UPDATE:  I originally posted this exactly one month ago and I received my FREE full bottle of Pantene shampoo last night!!  I was very excited to see this sitting outside my front door when I got home.  Right now, as a Vocalpoint member, you can also sign up for a free sample of Puff Plus to-go pack HERE.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Vocalpoint

  1. Pingback: Pantene Free Sample « The Coupon Controller

Leave a Reply

