CVS Trip 2/14

I had a great day at CVS today!  Today was the first day of the new sales week at CVS so I made sure to get there before anything had sold out.  My sub-total after coupons and using $20 in extra bucks was $0.48 plus $1.97 in tax.  I received $21.50 in extra bucks to use by 3/16.  Nice!  Here is what I did:

Colgate Total Advanced Toothpaste (4oz) – $2.99 and receive $2 EB – I used a $1 coupon = Free
Crest Pro-Health enamel shield toothpaste (4oz) – $3.50 and receive $3.50 in EB – I purchased 2 and used a $1 off 2 coupon = $1 moneymaker!
Aussie spray gel (the whole product line, including shampoo and conditioner, is included) -$2.99 and receive $2 EB, I used a $1 coupon that was in today’s insert = Free!
4 Sobe Life Water – on sale for Buy one Get one Free – I used 2 BOGO free coupons found HERE = 4 for FREE!
Powerbar Energy Blasts – $1.50 and receive $1.50 in extra bucks – I had a $1 coupon from a newspaper insert = $1 Moneymaker!
Cover Girl Clean powder = $6 each and earn $5 in EB when you buy 2 – I used a BOGO free coupon and a $1 off coupon from a newspaper insert = Both for FREE!
Glade Sense and Spray and Glade Fragrance Collection candle (10oz) – $6 each and earn $4 in extra bucks when you spend $12 – I used 2 $3 coupons = $2 for both after coupons and EBs

So, I spent a total of $2.45 out of pocket and received all of this!  Very exciting!  If only my $4 off $20 purchase coupon didn’t expire yesterday!

Leave a comment

Filed under CVS

Leave a Reply

