It’s Tax Time!!

UPDATE:  The price has gone down to $19.99 – WOW!!  If you were waiting, now is the time to buy!

It’s that time!!  This will be the first year that I am actually going to itemize my taxes.  I thought it would be helpful to purchase the tax software this time.  I decided to purchase the H&R Block Deluxe version (formally Tax Cut) because it was the cheapest I could find!  Right now it’s $24.99 at Amazon.  I had to find a $0.30 cent folder so shipping would be free, but I think it was worth it.  We haven’t finished yet but it’s very easy to use.  You can e-file 5 federal returns for free and 1 state (though we haven’t started the state yet).  If you are also looking for the cheapest software out there, this seems to be it!

H&R Block At Home 2009 Deluxe Federal + State + eFile [Formerly TaxCut]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

